2018 TERM DATES



Spring Term:-

  • Monday 8th January 2018 - Saturday 10th February 2018 (5 weeks)
  • Half Term:- Monday 12th February 2018 - Saturday 17th February 2018
  • Monday 19th February 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018   (5 weeks)


 Half Term Fun Session:-

  •       Wednesday 14th February
  •      Wednesday 30th May


 

Summer Term:-

  • Monday 16th April 2018 - Saturday 25th May 2018 (6 weeks)
  • Half Term:- Monday 28th May 2018 - Saturday 3rd June 2018
  • Monday 4th June 2018 - Thursday 12th July 2018 (6 weeks / Friday and Saturday 5 weeks)